Home
Data sheets
Amplifiers
Ventilators
Gas Analyzers
Gas Mixers
Blood Pressure
Temperature
Mouse products
Representatives
Meetings
Get in touch

 

Global Representatives

CWE products are distributed and supported worldwide. If your region of the world is not listed below, please contact us directly. We will be glad to assist you!


UNITED STATES

AD Instruments
Greg Boulet
Colorado Springs, CO
P:
719-306-0325
g.boulet@adinstruments.com
www.adinstruments.com



DATAQ
Roger W. Lockhart
P: 330.668.1444
rlockhart@dataq.com
www.dataq.com

Emka Technologies
David Poldiak

dpoldiak@emkatech.com

www.emkatech.com

IITC Inc.
Ingrid Vaynovsky
P: 818.710.8843
ingrid@iitcinc.com
www.iitcinc.com

SA Instruments
G. Ronald Morris, Ph.D.
P: 631.689.9408
rmorris@i4sa.com
www.i4sa.com/


Stoelting Co.
Richard Mills
Wood Dale, IL
P: 630.860.9700
richard@stoeltingco.com
www.stoeltingco.com


World Precision Instruments
Sarasota, FL 34240
P:  (866) 606-1974 (USA)
P: (941) 371-1003
wpi@wpiinc.com
www.wpiinc.com


AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND
Biological Associates
Ashley Goodman

P: 0411 211 619
ashley@biologicalassociates.com.au
www.biologicalassociates.com.au

Scitech Pty Ltd
Con Sapounas
P: +61 (0)3 9480 4999
Mobile: +61 (0)400 440 499
con@scitech.com.au
www.scitech.com.au
 
 

BELGIUM, DENMARK & THE NETHERLANDS
PLEXX B.V.
ELST  The Netherlands
P: +31 481 377797
Mobile: +31 621 818663
es@plexx.eu
www.plexx.eu
Skype ID : ESPlexx
Erwin Smulders, Senior Sales Executive

 

BRAZIL
Sellex Inc.
Roberto
P: 202.686.3044
washington@sellex.com
www.sellex.com


CANADA
GENEQ
Montreal, QC
P: 514.354.2511
P: 800.463-4363
info@geneq.com
www.geneq.com


CHINA
Renyi-Instrument Co., Ltd.
Daren Cao
Shanghai
P: 86.21.50189071
darencao@renyiinstrument.com.cn


RWD, Ltd.
Edmond Xiu
GuangDong Province
P: 86.755.264.18979
edmond73@vip.163.com


Shanghai Yuyan Instruments Co., Ltd.

Joy
Shanghai, China
P: +86-21-31661665
yuyanbio@vip.163.com
www.yuyanbio.com


Upwards Teksystems
Samual Huang
Beijing
P: 0086-1058790590
ubl@ms9.hinet.net



FRANCE
BIOSEB
Anne Desevre
Vitrolles Cedex
P: 0033 (0) 820 825 523
adesevre@bioseb.com
www.bioseb.com


PHYMEP S.a.r.l.
Gerard Montagne
Fornio
phymep@wanadoo.fr


GERMANY
ADInstruments Ltd (Germany)
Gerald Kierstein
Oxford, United Kingdom
P: +49.6226.970105
g.kierstein@adinstruments.com
www.adinstruments.com


Fohr Medical Instruments GmbH
FMI GmbH
Helmut Fohr
Ann-Sophie Brennecke-Föhr
Seeheim/OB
P:  +49-6257-96 22 60
info@fmigmbh.de
www.fmigmbh.de


INDIA
Medi Analytika India Pvt. Ltd.

HEAD OFFICE
Medi Analytika India Pvt. Ltd
New No.15, Old No-6,
Adyar Bridge road,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020,
INDIA

Phone :   +91-44-2446 3084
              +91-44-2446 3085
              +91-44-2446 0988
e-mail   : info@medianalytika.com

Regional Office (s) :-
Medi Analytika India Pvt. Ltd
304, Corporate Towers,
85A Zamrudpur, Greater Kailash - 1
New Delhi - 110 048,
INDIA

Mobile : 07708063536
e-mail : delhi@medianalytika.com

Medi Analytika India Pvt. Ltd
F-150, Dreams The Mall,
L.B.S.Marg,
Bhandup (West),
Mumbai - 400 078,
INDIA

Mobile : 07708063540
e-mail : mumbai@medianalytika.com


Medi Analytika India Pvt. Ltd
73A, Ganesh Chandra Avenue
2nd Floor, Unit 205C
Kolkata - 700 013
INDIA
Mobile : 07708063537
e-mail : kolkata@medianalytika.com


ISRAEL
MIROM Medical & Research Equipment Ltd.
Shaul Goshen, Ph.D.
Haifa 31061
P: 972 (0) 4.8342281
mirommedical@bezeqint.net
www.mirom.co.il


JAPAN
Protech International
Dennis McCarthy
Boerne, TX 78006
P: 830.775.8075
sales@protechinternational.com
www.protechinternational.com

Bio Research Center Co., Ltd.
Yokota Building
2-28-24 Izumi, Higashi-ku
Nagoya 461 JAPAN
Attn: Kenji Mizuno
sales@brck.co.jp
www.brck.co.jp
P:  052-932-6241


KOREA
L.M.S. Korea
Kim, Yong-Su
Gyeongg1-Do, South Korea
P:  +82 31.713.1492
lmskorea@hanmail.net
www.lmskoreainc.com


Scitech Korea Inc.
Jin, Lim
Seoul, South Korea
P:  +82 2 986 4413 / 4414 / 4415
info@scitechkorea.com
www.scitechkorea.co.kr

 

Sang Chung Commercial Co. Ltd.
T.S. Kim
Seoul,  South Korea
P: 82.2.564.8766
info@sang-chung.co.kr
www.sang-chung.co.kr


 

RUSSIA
Evitas Ltd.
Belgorod, Russian Federation
P: +7 4722 37 29 38
da@vivariy.com
www.vivariy.com

Biotechnologies Ltd.
Konstantin Bolshakov
St. Petersburg, Russia
P: +7(812)383-99-41
k.bolshakovbio@gmail.com
info@biotechnologies.ru
www.biotechnologies.ru


SINGAPORE
Bronjo Medi
LayTin
Singapore, 339 0551
P: 65.6476.4011
bronjo@singnet.com.sg



SPAIN
Cibertec
JM. Paz Rodriguez
Madrid
P: 34.91.3045444
info@cibertec.es


LabNet biotecnica
Eduardo Collado
Madrid
P: 91.3614428
labnet@labnet.es
www.labnet.es


TAIWAN
KYS Technology Co. Ltd
Jerrica Yang
New Taipei City
Taiwan, R.O.C.
P: 886.2.2911.5233
office@kyst.com.tw
www.kyst.com.tw

Sunpoint Scientific Instrument Co., Ltd.
Sunny Tsai
Taiwan, R.O.C.
P: 886.3.327.3889
sunny@sunpointworld.com

Upwards Biosystems
Samuel Huang
Taipei, Taiwan
P: 886.2.27335111
ubl@ms9.hinet.net
www.upwards.com.tw


THAILAND

Kijtavorn Supply Ltd.
Mr. Anucha Kantavorn
Prathumthani
P: +662.5996171
sitconsult@yahoo.com

 

UKRAINE
Akmiss Ltd.

Kharkov, Ukraine
P: +38 057 762 73 28
nadya@vivariy.com
www.vivariy.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM
ADInstruments Ltd
Paula Croft
Oxford, UK
P: +441865 332050
p.croft@adinstruments.com
www.adinstruments.com


Linton Instrumentation
Robert Jones
Diss, Norfolk
P: 01379 651344
robert@lintoninst.co.uk
www.lintoninst.co.uk


World Precision Instruments
Julian Williams
Hitchin, Hertfordshire
P: +44 (0)1462 424700
jwilliams@wpi-europe.com
www.wpi-europe.com



Send mail to  info@cwe-inc.com  with questions or comments about this site or our instruments.
Last modified: May 19, 2015